Landmark
Community & Media Relations
 

Staff

 

 

Fort McIntosh

 

Obed Guerrero
Community & Media Relations Director 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
obed.guerrero@laredo.edu  

 

Claudia Hernandez
Secretary 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
claudia.hernandez@laredo.edu  

 

Sandy Lugo
Public Relations Specialist II 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
sandy.lugo@laredo.edu  

 

Joana Santillana
Public Relations Specialist I 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
joana.santillana@laredo.edu  

 

Ricardo Limon
Publications Designer/Editor 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
limon@laredo.edu  

 

Obed Pena
Graphic Web & Social Media Specialist 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
obed.pena@laredo.edu  

 

Diana Medina
Graphic Designer & Digital Marketing Specialist 
956.721.5140
P-34/35
diana.medina@laredo.edu