Library Hours & Services


Laredo Community College has two libraries: The Harold R. Yeary Library, located on the Ft. McIntosh Campus, and the Senator Judith Zaffirini Library, a branch of the main library, located at LCC's South Campus.  They represent one large collection.  Some useful information about the libraries is highlighted below.