01

Library
 

Staff

 

 

Yeary Library Staff

 

Aguilar, Maggie
Administrative Secretary 
956.721.5816
Yeary Library, room 156
maguilar@laredo.edu  

 

Bohmfalk, Rachel
Library Director 
956.721.5283
Yeary Library, room 154
rbohmfalk@laredo.edu  

 

Bustos, Alberto
Reference/ILL Supervisor 
956.721.5845
Yeary Library, room 110
abustos@laredo.edu  

 

Chapa, Esmeralda
Acquisitions Supervisor 
956.721.5271
Yeary Library, room 146A
echapa@laredo.edu  

 

Delapass, Pat
Serials Supervisor 
956.721.5276
Yeary Library, room 145
pdelapass@laredo.edu  

 

Vacant
Periodicals Clerk I  
956.721.5270
Yeary Library, Periodicals
 

 

Garcia, Priscilla
Reference/I.L.L Librarian 
956.721.5281
Yeary Library, room 114
priscilla.garcia@laredo.edu  

 

Garza, Roxanne
Reference Coordinator 
956.721.5280
Yeary Library, room 113
roxgarza@laredo.edu  

 

Gonzalez, Jessica P.
Library Materials Processing Specialist 
956.721.5279
Yeary Library, room 142
jessica.gonzalez@laredo.edu  

 

Gonzalez, Jesus
Periodicals Clerk II 
956.721.5270
Yeary Library, Periodicals
jgonzalez@laredo.edu  

 

Gonzalez-Vasquez, Laura
Acquisitions/e-Resources Librarian 
956-721-5841
Yeary Library, room 149
laura.vasquez@laredo.edu  

 

Longoria, Jacqueline
Circulation Assistant  
956.721.5275
Yeary Library, Circulation
jacqueline.longoria@laredo.edu  

 

Navarro, Cynthia
Serials Coordinator 
956.764.5961
Yeary Library, room 145
cynthia.navarro@laredo.edu  

 

Perez-Gomez, Analiza
Periodicals/Circulation Librarian 
956-721.5842
Yeary Library, room 115
analiza.perez@laredo.edu  

 

Perez, J. Eddie
Automated Systems Coordinator 
956.721.5282
Yeary Library, room 142
eddiep@laredo.edu  

 

Perez, Juanita
Acquisition Coordinator 
956.721.5277
Yeary Library, room 146A
juanita.perez@laredo.edu  

 

Ramon, Dinorah
Cataloging Specialist 
956.721.5272
Yeary Library, room 145
dino.ramon@laredo.edu  

 

Rios, Rosa
Circulation Supervisor  
956.721.5275
Yeary Library, Circulation
rosa.rios@laredo.edu  

 

Saenz, Dale
Catalog/Reference Librarian 
956.721.5813
Yeary Library, room 145A
dale.saenz@laredo.edu  

 

Villarreal, Melina
Catalog Technician 
956.721.5269
Yeary Library, room 145
melina.ramirez@laredo.edu  

 

 

Zaffirini Library Staff

 

Almanza, Aida
Circulation Assistant
956-794.4275
Zaffirini Library, room BG03
aida.almanza@laredo.edu

 

Fonseca, Santiago III
Computer Lab Assistant
956-794-4321
Zaffirini Library, room BG17
santiago.fonseca@laredo.edu

 

Garcia, Amy A.
Circulation Assistant
956.794.4275
Zaffirini Library, room BG03
amy.garcia@laredo.edu

 

LaFleur, Thomas W.
South Campus Librarian
956.794.4272
Zaffirini Library, room BG08
tlafleur@laredo.edu