eLearning Team

Alicia Reed
Director 
956.721.5395
Lewis Energy Academic Center 310
alicia.reed@laredo.edu
Book a meeting with Aly!

Luz M. Contreras
Instructional Assistant
956.721.5211
Lewis Energy Academic Center 307
luz.contreras@laredo.edu 

Hannah Higgins
Technology & Multimedia Specialist 
956.721.5871
Lewis Energy Academic Center 313
hannah.higgins@laredo.edu
 
Book a meeting with Hannah!

Anna Gonzalez
Lead Instructional Design Specialist
956.721.5368
Lewis Energy Academic Center 309
anna.gonzalez@laredo.edu
 
Book a meeting with Anna!

Beatriz Flores-Martinez
eLearning and Instructional Design Specialist
956.794.4209
Judith Zaffirini Library B203
beatriz.flores@laredo.edu  
Book a meeting with Beatriz!

Guadalupe Castillo
eLearning and Instructional Design Specialist
956.794.4208
Judith Zaffirini Library B206
guadalupe.castillo@laredo.edu 
Book a meeting with Lupita!

Veronica Juarez
eLearning and Instructional Design Specialist
956.764.5998
Lewis Energy Academic Center 311
veronica.juarez@laredo.edu 
Book a meeting with Veronica!

Guillermo Parra III
Computer Lab Supervisor 
956.721.5256
Lewis Energy Academic Center 308
guillermo.parra@laredo.edu

Zulema Saldaña
Part-Time Technician 
956.721.4124
Lewis Energy Academic Center 308
zulema.saldana@laredo.edu

Alfredo Gonzalez III
Part-Time Technician 
956.721.4124
Lewis Energy Academic Center 308
alfredo.gonzalez@laredo.edu