srm
Safety & Risk Management

Health and Safety Operation Center Staff 

Javier Cano
javier.cano@laredo.edu
(956) 721 5852

 



             
Douglas Cook
douglas.cook@laredo.edu        
(956) 721-5853    
  
Image preview
Amanda Orozco
amanda.orozco@laredo.edu   
Ext.5984

 

Celeste Hernandez
celeste.hernandez@laredo.edu
Ext.5984

 


Jaime Donjuan
jdonjuan@laredo.edu                   
Ext.5178
 


Juan De Dios Ibarra                 
juan.ibarra@laredo.edu          




Kristal Lansford
kristal.lansford@laredo.edu        
 

 


Cassandra Arredondo
cassandra.arredondo@laredo.edu 

 



Maria De Jesus Chapa
mchapa6728@laredo.edu         
Ext.4983





Deborah Gonzalez
deborah.gonzalez@laredo.edu     
Ext.4928