LC Banner
About LC

Administrative Officers 

 

  

 President

 Dr. Ricardo J. Solis 

 956-721-5101

 president@laredo.edu

 LC Fort McIntosh Campus

 Elpha Lee West Building – Office of the President

 
 

  Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

  Dr. Marisela Rodriguez  

  956-721-5820

  marisela.rodriguez@laredo.edu

  LC Fort McIntosh Campus

  Elpha Lee West Building, Room 124

 

 

 Vice President for Resource Development  

 Dr. Nora R. Garza 

 956-721-5868  

 nrgarza@laredo.edu

 LC Fort McIntosh Campus

 Elpha Lee West Building, Room 116 

 

 
 Chief Financial Officer

 Mr. Cesar Vela

 956-721-5142

 cvela@laredo.edu

 LC Fort McIntosh Campus

 Elpha Lee West Building, Room 112

 

 

 Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment

 Dr. Federico Solis, Jr.

 956-764-5955

 fsolis@laredo.edu 

 LC Fort McIntosh Campus

 Elpha Lee West Building, Room 111

 

 

Vice President of Compliance and Risk Management

Dr. David Arreazola

956-764-5950

darreazola@laredo.edu

LC Fort McIntosh Campus

Elpha Lee West Building, Room 121