Distance Learning
eLearning Center
 

Staff

 

 

 

Elizabeth C. Rodriguez
Director 
956.721.5395
Lewis Energy Academic Center 310
elizabeth.rodriguez@laredo.edu  

 

Arely Lara
Assistant 
956.721.5115
Lewis Energy Academic Center 307
arely.lara@laredo.edu  

 

Luz M. Contreras
Secretary 
956.721.5211
Lewis Energy Academic Center 307
luz.contreras@laredo.edu  

 

Maria V. Aleman
Secretary 
956.794.4924
Lewis Energy Academic Center 309
maria.aleman@laredo.edu  

 

Vacant
Technical Support Coordinator 
956.721.5880
Lewis Energy Academic Center 311
 

 

Hannah Higgins
Technology & Multimedia Specialist 
956.721.5871
Lewis Energy Academic Center 313
hannah.higgins@laredo.edu  

 

Sara A. Rangel
Technology Specialist 
956.794.4920
Lewis Energy Academic Center 302
sara.rangel@laredo.edu  

 

Michelle Y. Mendoza
Technology Specialist 
956.794.4921
Lewis Energy Academic Center 302
michelle.mendoza@laredo.edu  

 

Sandra Y. Montes
Technology Specialist 
956.794.4923
Lewis Energy Academic Center 304
sandra.montes@laredo.edu  

 

Alicia Reed
eLearning Specialist & Analyst 
956.721.5368
Lewis Energy Academic Center 312
alicia.reed@laredo.edu  

 

Beatriz Flores-Martinez
Instructional Design Specialist 
956.794.4209
Judith Zaffirini Library B203
beatriz.flores@laredo.edu  

 

Jacqueline Benavides
Instructional Design Specialist 
956.764.5998
Lewis Energy Academic Center 303
jacqueline.benavides@laredo.edu  

 

Veronica Juarez
Instructional Coordinator 
956.794.4922
Lewis Energy Academic Center 304
veronica.juarez@laredo.edu  

 

Guadalupe Castillo
Instructional Coordinator 
956.794.4208
Judith Zaffirini Library B206
guadalupe.castillo@laredo.edu  

 

Guillermo Parra III
Computer Lab Supervisor 
956.721.5736
Lewis Energy Academic Center 307
guillermo.parra@laredo.edu  

 

Ramiro Ortiz
Part-Time Technician 
956.721.4124
Lewis Energy Academic Center 308
ramiro.ortiz@laredo.edu  

 

Brenda Carmona
Part-Time Technician 
956.721.5256
Lewis Energy Academic Center 308
brenda.carmona@laredo.edu