Arts and Sciences
Arts & Sciences
Welcome to the Division of Arts and Sciences

The primary commitment of the Division of Arts and Sciences is to support the college’s mission and institutional goals.


The division consists of the following units:

  • eLearning Instructional & Innovation Center
  • Honors Program
  • Kinesiology & Wellness
  • Natural Sciences
  • Visual & Performing Arts 
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Mathematics
  • English & Communication

We provide the student with quality instruction and programs that will enhance their college experience while enrolled at Laredo Community College.



Division of Arts and Sciences

Fort McIntosh Campus

Elpha Lee West Bldg., Room 120 
Laredo College
West End Washington Street  
Laredo, Texas 78040


Phone: 956.764.5798

Fax: 956.721.5825