AboutLCCNotAssigned
Financial Aid
 

Staff

 

 

Fort McIntosh Campus

 

Steven Aguilar
Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Center 
956-721-5361
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
steven.aguilar@laredo.edu  

 

Claudia Monica Rodriguez
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Center 
956-721-5870
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
cmrodriguez@laredo.edu  

 

Vacant
Associate Director of Financial Aid Center 
956-721-5831
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
 

 

Sandra Garza
Financial Aid Center Lead Coordinator 
956-721-5362
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
sandra.garza@laredo.edu  

 

Maria Estela Garcia
Veterans Affairs Services & Financial Aid Coordinator 
956-764-5768
Lerma Peña Building, room 250
maria.garcia@laredo.edu  

 

Ernestina Perez
Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Center Office Manager 
956-721-5361
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
ernestina.perez@laredo.edu  

 

Gilbert Ibarra
Financial Aid Center Technician II 
956-721-5894
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
gilberto.ibarra@laredo.edu  

 

Vacant
Financial Aid Center Technician II- Loan/Scholarship 
956-721-5359
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
 

 

Rosanna Huerta
Financial Aid Center Coordinator 
956-721-5363
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
rosanna.huerta@laredo.edu  

 

Vacant
Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Center Analyst 
956-721-5364
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
 

 

Alejandra Hernandez
Financial Aid Center Technician I 
956-721-5361
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
alejandra.hernandez@laredo.edu  

 

Alexandra Parks
Financial Aid Clerk P/T 
956-721-5361
Lerma Peña Building, room 143
 

 

 

South Campus

 

Vacant
Associate Director of Financial Aid Center
956-794-4363
One Stop Shop- Bill Hall Student Center A109

 

Josie Rivera
Financial Aid Center Coordinator
956-794-4364
One Stop Shop- Bill Hall Student Center A109
josie.rivera@laredo.edu

 

Erika Guerra
Financial Aid Center Coordinator
956-794-4360
One Stop Shop- Bill Hall Student Center A109
erika.guerra@laredo.edu

 

Nelda Castañeda
Financial Aid Technician - P/T
956-794-4361
One Stop Shop- Bill Hall Student Center A109
nelda.castaneda@laredo.edu