TRIO Student Support Services Staff

 Pictured above from left to right Vanessa Filazzola, Jesus Molina, and Natalie Lopez

Ft. McIntosh Campus

Elda Gutierrez
Director of Student Support Services
956.721.5231
YL 125
elda.gutierrez@laredo.edu

Isabel Gomez
Instructional Assistant
956.721.5233
YL 124
isabel.gomez@laredo.edu

Natalie Lopez
Student Support Services Counselor
956.721.5230
YL 117
natalie.lopez@laredo.edu

Jesus Molina
Language Arts Tutor Coordinator
956.764.5762
YL 116
jesus.molina@laredo.edu

Vanessa Filazzola
Mathematics Tutor Coordinator
956.721.5235
YL 115
vanessa.filazzola@laredo.edu

Luis Chavez
Tutor Coordinator (South)
956.794.4952
YL 113C
luis.chavez@laredo.edu

 

South Campus

Luis Chavez 
Tutor Coordinator (South)
956.794.4344
JZL B210
luis.chavez@laredo.edu