Executive Officers

President

Dr. Minita Ramirez 
956-721-5101
president@laredo.edu
LC Fort McIntosh Campus
Elpha Lee West Building – Office of the President

Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Marisela Rodriguez Tijerina
956-721-5820
marisela.rodriguez@laredo.edu
LC Fort McIntosh Campus
Elpha Lee West Building, Room 124

Vice President of Finance and Administration 

Mr. Cesar Vela
956-721-5142
cvela@laredo.edu

LC Fort McIntosh Campus
Elpha Lee West Building, Room 122

Vice President of Student Success and Enrollment

Dr. Federico Solis, Jr.
956-764-5955
fsolis@laredo.edu

LC Fort McIntosh Campus
Elpha Lee West Building, Room 114

Vice President of Compliance and Risk Management

Dr. David V. Arreazola
956-764-5950
darreazola@laredo.edu
LC Fort McIntosh Campus
Elpha Lee West Building, Room 129

Vice President of Institutional Advancement  

Dr. Diana Ortiz
956-721-5868
diana.ortiz@laredo.edu
LC Fort McIntosh Campus
P-34/35, Room 119